Board of Directors

The ABCRA Monthly Board Meetings usually take place the second WEDNESDAY of the month September to June, at 7:30 p.m. Residents are welcome to attend – please contact the ABCRA board if you’d like to attend, and let us know ten days in advance, the issue you would like to discuss so we can adjust the agenda to accommodate you.

Board of Directors 2022-2023

John Caliendo – Co-President, Director
Ian Carmichael – Co-President, Director
Corinne Barr – Director, Secretary
Linda Chu – Director 
Arlene Desjardins – Director
Bart Mindszenthy – Director
Brian Roberston – Director
Austin Spademan – Director
Mary Helen Spence – Director
Sam Vise – Director

We would like to hear from any residents who might like to be a Street Representative or volunteer to work on an issue of interest.

Street representatives

Belmont Street – Michael Montford
Gibson Avenue – Julia Bass
Roxborough Avenue – Tracy Warne


Lorraine Dal Cin